Text Transcript

  1. In this video, we will discuss invoicing options. To enable invoicing, go to Settings, then Admin Settings.

    Here, you can switch invoicing on and off and choose whether your invoicing is manual or automatic. If invoicing is automatic, an invoice will send when a job is marked as complete.

    As we have set the invoicing to not be automatic, we can either send the invoice, or mark the job as complete without sending the invoice. This can be sent later.